EVENTS

  • The New Basics
    Sat, Oct 01
    Philadelphia
    The BlacOak Tasting Room is reopening for educational classes with a new spin, this time we are BYOB!
  • BlacOak Wine Festival
    Sat, Aug 06
    Philadelphia
    The Inaugural BlacOak Wine Festival featuring Black-Owned Businesses and Local Wine.
  • BlacOak Wine Festival Registration
    Sat, Aug 06
    Philadelphia
    Save The Date
  • Wine Festival Information Session (Wine Vendors)
    Thu, Jun 23
    Zoom
    An information session for wine vendors participating in the BlacOak Wine Festival.
  • Wine Festival Virtual General Vendor Information Session
    Wed, Jun 22
    Zoom
    A vendor information session
  • Bourbon, Bordeaux , & Smoke!
    Sat, Jun 04
    Philadelphia
    What goes into making a good bourbon? Are you a left bank or right bank Bordeaux drinker? And which does your favorite cigar pair best with? Find out during this tasting event.
  • The Aroma Lab
    Sat, May 28
    Philadelphia
    Discover your wine preferences in an interesting experiment that uses common spices to identify your favorite wine. A collaboration w/ The Spice Rack.
  • BlacFriday Wine Tasting
    Fri, May 27
    Philadelphia
    All Black Everything! The team at BlacOak will be doing what we do best highlight all black-owned wine brands.
  • Wine & Whiskey
    Sat, May 21
    BlacOak Tasting Room
    A tasting event featuring black-owned wines and whiskeys.
  • Bourbon & Bordeaux
    Fri, May 20
    Philadelphia
    What goes into making a good bourbon? Are you a left bank or right bank Bordeaux drinker? Find out during this tasting event.
  • Cognac & Cabernet
    Sat, May 14
    Philadelphia
    There are better cognacs than Hennessy. Let us introduce you to our favorite cognacs and cabernets!
  • BlacFriday Wine Tasting
    Fri, May 13
    Philadelphia
    All Black Everything! The team at BlacOak will be doing what we do best highlight all black-owned wine brands.
  • Mothers' Day Rosé
    Sun, May 08
    BlacOak Tasting Room
    Join The BlacOak Wine Club for a Private Mother's Day Brunch Event. Featuring black-owned wines.
  • The Palate Lab
    Sat, Apr 30
    Philadelphia
    Discover your wine preferences in an interesting experiment that uses common beverages to determine your wine profile.
  • BlacFriday Wine Tasting
    Fri, Apr 29
    Philadelphia
    All Black Everything! The team at BlacOak will be doing what we do best highlight all black-owned wine brands.
  • Cognac & Cabernet
    Sat, Apr 23
    Philadelphia
    There are better cognacs than Hennessy. Let us introduce you to our favorite cognacs and cabernets!
  • Beats & Burgundy
    Fri, Apr 22
    Philadelphia
    This wine tasting will pair music with our favorite French wines.
  • The Aroma Lab
    Sat, Apr 16
    Philadelphia
    Discover your wine preferences in an interesting experiment that uses common spices to identify your favorite wine. A collaboration w/ The Spice Rack.