EVENTS

  • Jay-Day Wine Tasting
    Sat, Dec 03
    Philadelphia
    A Jay-z influenced wine tasting event. We will explore his music and the varietals he raps about.
  • Jay-Day Wine Tasting
    Sun, Dec 04
    Philadelphia
    A Jay-z influenced wine tasting event. We will explore his music and the varietals he raps about.
  • Wine About Gifts
    Fri, Dec 09
    Philadelphia
    Are you exhausted from spending money this holiday season so you need wine or do you have no idea what to get the wine lover in your life? Let's Wine About Gifts!
  • Wine About Gifts
    Sat, Dec 10
    Philadelphia
    Are you exhausted from spending money this holiday season so you need wine or do you have no idea what to get the wine lover in your life? Let's Wine About Gifts!
  • Wine About Gifts
    Fri, Dec 16
    Philadelphia
    Are you exhausted from spending money this holiday season so you need wine or do you have no idea what to get the wine lover in your life? Let's Wine About Gifts!
  • Wine About Gifts
    Sat, Dec 17
    Philadelphia
    Are you exhausted from spending money this holiday season so you need wine or do you have no idea what to get the wine lover in your life? Let's Wine About Gifts!
  • Champagne Cousins
    Wed, Dec 28
    Philadelphia
    Champagne is a unique wine that may be out of your price point but its more affordable cousins are waiting to take you on a journey.
  • Champagne Cousins
    Thu, Dec 29
    Philadelphia
    Champagne is a unique wine that may be out of your price point but its more affordable cousins are waiting to take you on a journey.
  • Thanksgiving Wines
    Wed, Nov 23
    Philadelphia
    Which wines will pair well with your traditional Thanksgiving feast. Join us for this tasting and find out!
  • The New Basics
    Sat, Oct 01
    Philadelphia
    The BlacOak Tasting Room is reopening for educational classes with a new spin, this time we are BYOB!
  • BlacOak Wine Festival
    Sat, Aug 06
    Philadelphia
    The Inaugural BlacOak Wine Festival featuring Black-Owned Businesses and Local Wine.
  • BlacOak Wine Festival Registration
    Sat, Aug 06
    Philadelphia
    Save The Date
  • Wine Festival Information Session (Wine Vendors)
    Thu, Jun 23
    Zoom
    An information session for wine vendors participating in the BlacOak Wine Festival.
  • Wine Festival Virtual General Vendor Information Session
    Wed, Jun 22
    Zoom
    A vendor information session
  • Bourbon, Bordeaux , & Smoke!
    Sat, Jun 04
    Philadelphia
    What goes into making a good bourbon? Are you a left bank or right bank Bordeaux drinker? And which does your favorite cigar pair best with? Find out during this tasting event.
  • The Aroma Lab
    Sat, May 28
    Philadelphia
    Discover your wine preferences in an interesting experiment that uses common spices to identify your favorite wine. A collaboration w/ The Spice Rack.
  • BlacFriday Wine Tasting
    Fri, May 27
    Philadelphia
    All Black Everything! The team at BlacOak will be doing what we do best highlight all black-owned wine brands.
  • Wine & Whiskey
    Sat, May 21
    BlacOak Tasting Room
    A tasting event featuring black-owned wines and whiskeys.